Each week, I check out FUSE’s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Ed Sheeran ft. Pharrell – “Sing”
2. Sam Smith – “Stay With Me”
3. Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea – “Problem”
4. Nico & Vinz – “Am I Wrong”
5. Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX – “Fancy”
6. Jason Derulo ft. Snoop Dogg – “Wiggle”
7. Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”
8. Calvin Harris – “Summer”
9. Disclosure ft. Sam Smith – “Latch”
10. Pharrell – “Happy”
11. DJ Snake & Lil’ Jon – “Turn Down For What”
12. John Legend – “All of Me”
13. Paramore – “Ain’t It Fun”
14. OneRepublic – “Love Runs Out”
15. 5 Seconds of Summer – “She Looks So Perfect”
16. MKTO – “Classic”
17. Sia – “Chandelier”
18. Kongos – “Come With Me Now”
19. Rixton – “Me and My Broken Heart”
20. Nicki Minaj – “Pills N Potions”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Chandelier
2. Summer
3. Fancy
4. Happy
5. Come With Me Now
6. Latch
7. Turn Down For What
8. Stay With Me
9. Am I Wrong
10. Ain’t It Fun
11. Boom Clap
12. Problem
13. Love Runs Out
14. Sing
15. All of Me
16. Pills N Potions
17. Wiggle
18. She Looks So Perfect
19. Classic
20. Me and My Broken Heart

