Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”
2. Sam Smith – “Stay With Me”
3. Maroon 5 – “Maps”
4. Clean Bandit ft. Jess Glynne – “Rather Be”
5. Meghan Trainor – “All About That Bass”
6. Disclosure ft. Sam Smith – “Latch”
7. Demi Lovato ft. Cher Lloyd – “Really Don’t Care”
8. Kiesza – “Hideaway”
9. Magic! – “Rude”
10. Sia – “Chandelier”
11. Nico & Vinz – “Am I Wrong”
12. Ed Sheeran – “Don’t”
13. Iggy Azalea ft. Rita Ora – “Black Widow”
14. Coldplay – “A Sky Full of Stars”
15. Taylor Swift – “Shake It Off”
16. OneRepublic – “Love Runs Out”
17. Jessie J., Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj – “Bang Bang”
18. Train – “Angel in Blue Jeans”
19. American Authors – “Believer”
20. Rita Ora – “I Will Never Let You Down”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Chandelier
2. Latch
3. Black Widow
4. Hideaway
5. Shake It Off
6. Stay With Me
7. Rather Be
8. Bang Bang
9. Boom Clap
10. Don’t
11. Am I Wrong
12. I Will Never Let You Down
13. Really Don’t Care
14. Maps
15. A Sky Full of Stars
16. Angel in Blue Jeans
17. Rude
18. All About That Bass
19. Love Runs Out
20. Believer

