What Won TV? – October 26-November 1, 2014

Leave a comment

In this feature, I look back at each day of the past week and determine what shows “won TV” for the night. That is, I consider every episode of television I watched that aired on a particular day and declare which was the best.

Sunday – Mr. Pickles
Monday – Gravity Falls
Tuesday – Benched
Wednesday – The Middle
Thursday – You give me a Tim and Eric’s Bedtime Stories taco, I’m gonna eat it!
Friday – I like to have my Comedy Bang! Bang!, not hear tubular bells clang clang.
Saturday – Doctor Who

Leave a Reply

