Each week, I check out FUSE’s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Meghan Trainor – “All About That Bass”
2. Iggy Azalea ft. Rita Ora – “Black Widow”
3. Taylor Swift – “Shake It Off”
4. Tove Lo – “Habits (Stay High)”
5. Jessie J, Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj – “Bang Bang”
6. Ed Sheeran – “Don’t”
7. Calvin Harris ft. John Newman – “Blame”
8. Nicki Minaj – “Anaconda”
9. Maroon 5 – “Animals”
10. Echosmith – “Cool Kids”
11. Ariana Grande – “Break Free”
12. Coldplay – “A Sky Full of Stars”
13. Chris Brown ft. Usher and Rick Ross – “New Flame”
14. Sam Smith – “I’m Not the Only One”
15. Mr. Probz – “Waves”
16. Jason Derulo – “Trumpets”
17. Pitbull ft. John Ryan – “Fireball”
18. Nick Jonas – “Jealous”
19. Tinashe ft. Schoolboy Q – “2 On”
20. One Direction – “Steal My Girl”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Break Free
2. Bang Bang
3. Black Widow
4. Jealous
5. Blame
6. Shake It Off
7. Waves
8. Habits (Stay High)
9. Cool Kids
10. Don’t
11. I’m Not the Only One
12. Anaconda
13. All About That Bass
14. Animals
15. A Sky Full of Stars
16. 2 On
17. Steal My Girl
18. Trumpets
19. Fireball
20. New Flame

