Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Ed Sheeran – “Don’t”
2. Calvin Harris ft. John Newman – “Blame”
3. Maroon 5 – “Animals”
4. Taylor Swift – “Blank Space”
5. Nick Jonas – “Jealous”
6. Mr. Probz – “Waves”
7. Tove Lo – “Habits”
8. Sam Smith – “I’m Not the Only One”
9. Alesso ft. Tove Lo – “Heroes (We Could Be)”
10. Jason Derulo – “Trumpets”
11. Hozier – “Take Me to Church”
12. Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin”
13. Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”
14. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”
15. Jessie J, Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj – “Bang Bang”
16. Matt Nathanson ft. Lolo – “Headphones”
17. Echosmith – “Cool Kids”
18. David Guetta ft. Sam Martin – “Dangerous”
19. Vance Joy – “Riptide”
20. OneRepublic – “I Lived”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Take Me to Church
2. Bang Bang
3. Riptide
4. Jealous
5. Habits
6. Blame
7. Waves
8. Uptown Funk
9. Blank Space
10. Dangerous
11. Cool Kids
12. Don’t
13. The Heart Wants What It Wants
14. I’m Not the Only One
15. Heroes (We Could Be)
16. Animals
17. I Lived
18. Lips Are Movin
19. Trumpets
20. Headphones

