Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Taylor Swift – “Blank Space”
2. Nick Jonas – “Jealous”
3. Sam Smith – “I’m Not the Only One”
4. Hozier – “Take Me to Church”
5. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”
6. Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”
7. Maroon 5 – “Animals”
8. Alesso ft. Tove Lo – “Heroes (We Could Be)”
9. Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin”
10. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
11. Calvin Harris ft. John Newman – “Blame”
12. Ella Henderson – “Ghost”
13. Mr. Probz – “Waves”
14. Lilly Wood & Robin Schulz – “Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)”
15. Tove Lo – “Habits”
16. Ingrid Michaelson – “Afterlife”
17. Fifth Harmony – “Sledgehammer”
18. OneRepublic – “I Lived”
19. Hoodie Allen ft. Ed Sheeran – “All About It”
20. Matt Nathanson ft. Lolo – “Headphones”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Take Me to Church
2. Jealous
3. Habits
4. Blank Space
5. Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)
6. Blame
7. Waves
8. Uptown Funk
9. Ghost
10. I’m Not the Only One
11. The Heart Wants What It Wants
12. Heroes (We Could Be)
13. Animals
14. Sledgehammer
15. Afterlife
16. Thinking Out Loud
17. I Lived
18. Lips Are Movin
19. All About It
20. Headphones

