Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Taylor Swift – “Blank Space”
2. Nick Jonas – “Jealous”
3. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”
4. Sam Smith – “I’m Not the Only One”
5. Hozier – “Take Me to Church”
6. Taylor Swift – “Lips Are Movin”
7. Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”
8. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
9. Ella Henderson – “Ghost”
10. Alesso ft. Tove Lo – “Heroes (We Could Be)”
11. Lilly Wood & Robin Schulz – “Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)”
12. Fifth Harmony – “Sledgehammer”
13. OneRepublic – “I Lived”
14. Maroon 5 – “Animals”
15. Ingrid Michaelson – “Afterlife”
16. Hoodie Allen ft. Ed Sheeran – “All About It”
17. Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
18. Matt Nathanson ft. Lolo – “Headphones”
19. Pitbull & Ne-Yo – “Time of Our Lives”
20. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Take Me to Church
2. Blank Space
3. Jealous
4. Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)
5. Ghost
6. Uptown Funk
7. Centuries
8. I’m Not the Only One
9. Heroes (We Could Be)
10. Time of Our Lives
11. Animals
12. The Heart Wants What It Wants
13. Sugar
14. Sledgehammer
15. Afterlife
16. I Lived
17. Lips Are Movin
18. All About It
19. Thinking Out Loud
20. Headphones

