Each week, I check out FUSE’s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”
2. Nick Jonas – “Jealous”
3. Taylor Swift – “Blank Space”
4. Hozier – “Take Me to Church”
5. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
6. Sam Smith – “I’m Not the Only One”
7. Ariana Grande ft. The Weeknd – “Love Me Harder”
8. Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin”
9. Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”
10. Big Sean ft. E40 – “IDFWU”
11. Beyoncé – “7/11”
12. Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
13. Alesso ft. Tove Lo – “Heroes (We Could Be)”
14. I LOVE MAKONNEN ft. Drake – “Tuesday (Remix)”
15. Rae Sremmurd – “No Type”
16. Ella Henderson – “Ghost”
17. Fifth Harmony – “Sledgehammer”
18. Pitbull & Ne-Yo – “Time of Our Lives”
19. One Direction – “Night Changes”
20. OneRepublic – “I Lived”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Love Me Harder
2. Take Me to Church
3. Blank Space
4. Jealous
5. Ghost
6. Uptown Funk
7. Centuries
8. IDFWU
9. Time of Our Lives
10. No Type
11. 7/11
12. I’m Not the Only One
13. Heroes (We Could Be)
14. The Heart Wants What It Wants
15. Tuesday (Remix)
16. Sledgehammer
17. I Lived
18. Night Changes
19. Lips Are Movin
20. Thinking Out Loud

