Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”
2. Hozier – “Take Me to Church”
3. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
4. Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin”
5. Taylor Swift – “Blank Space”
6. Nick Jonas – “Jealous”
7. Sam Smith – “I’m Not the Only One”
8. Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”
9. Lilly Wood & Robin Schulz – “Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)”
10. Alesso ft. Tove Lo – “Heroes (We Could Be)”
11. Ella Henderson – “Ghost”
12. Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
13. OneRepublic – “I Lived”
14. Fifth Harmony – “Sledgehammer”
15. Pitbull & Ne-Yo – “Time of Our Lives”
16. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”
17. Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – “Outside”
18. Hoodie Allen ft. Ed Sheeran – “All About It”
19. Charli XCX ft. Rita Ora – “Doing It”
20. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Outside
2. Take Me to Church
3. Blank Space
4. Doing It
5. Jealous
6. Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)
7. Ghost
8. Love Me Like You Do
9. Centuries
10. Uptown Funk
11. Time of Our Lives
12. I’m Not the Only One
13. Heroes (We Could Be)
14. The Heart Wants What It Wants
15. Sledgehammer
16. Lips Are Movin
17. Sugar
18. I Lived
19. All About It
20. Thinking Out Loud

