Each week, I check out FUSE’s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”
2. Hozier – “Take Me to Church”
3. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
4. Sam Smith – “I’m Not the Only One”
5. Taylor Swift – “Blank Space”
6. Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin”
7. Nick Jonas – “Jealous”
8. Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”
9. Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo – “Time of Our Lives”
10. Ariana Grande ft. The Weeknd – “Love Me Harder”
11. Ella Henderson – “Ghost”
12. Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
13. Big Sean ft. E40 – “IDFWU”
14. Beyoncé – “7/11”
15. I LOVE MAKONNEN ft. Drake – “Tuesday (Remix)”
16. Rae Sremmurd – “No Type”
17. Fifth Harmony – “Sledgehammer”
18. Prince Royce ft. Snoop Dogg – “Stuck on a Feeling”
19. Alesso ft. Tove Lo – “Heroes (We Could Be)”
20. OneRepublic – “I Lived”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Love Me Harder
2. Take Me to Church
3. Blank Space
4. Jealous
5. Ghost
6. IDFWU
7. Centuries
8. Uptown Funk
9. Time of Our Lives
10. No Type
11. 7/11
12. I’m Not the Only One
13. Heroes (We Could Be)
14. Stuck on a Feeling
15. The Heart Wants What It Wants
16. Tuesday (Remix)
17. Sledgehammer
18. I Lived
19. Lips Are Movin
20. Thinking Out Loud

