Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Hozier – “Take Me to Church”
2. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
3. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”
4. Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin”
5. Lily Wood & Robin Schulz – “Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)”
6. Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
7. Ella Henderson – “Ghost”
8. Pitbull & Ne-Yo – “Time of Our Lives”
9. Taylor Swift – “Blank Space”
10. Rihanna and Kanye West and Paul McCartney – “FourFiveSeconds”
11. Nick Jonas – “Jealous”
12. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”
13. Sam Smith – “I’m Not the Only One”
14. Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – “Outside”
15. Selena Gomez – “The Heart Wants What It Wants”
16. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”
17. Alesso ft. Tove Lo – “Heroes (We Could Be)”
18. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
19. OneRepublic – “I Lived”
20. Fifth Harmony – “Sledgehammer”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Outside
2. Take Me to Church
3. Blank Space
4. Talking Body
5. Jealous
6. Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)
7. Love Me Like You Do
8. Ghost
9. FourFiveSeconds
10. Centuries
11. Uptown Funk
12. Time of Our Lives
13. I’m Not the Only One
14. Heroes (We Could Be)
15. The Heart Wants What It Wants
16. Sledgehammer
17. Lips Are Movin
18. Sugar
19. I Lived
20. Thinking Out Loud

