Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
2. Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin”
3. Lily Wood & Robin Schulz – “Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)”
4. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk
5. Hozier – “Take Me to Church”
6. Pitbull & Ne-Yo – “Time of Our Lives”
7. Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
8. Ella Henderson – “Ghost”
9. Rihanna and Kanye West and Paul McCartney – “FourFiveSeconds”
10. Taylor Swift – “Style”
11. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”
12. Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – “Outside”
13. Kelly Clarkson – “Heartbeat Song”
14. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”
15. Nick Jonas – “Chains”
16. Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”
17. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
18. Sam Smith – “Lay Me Down”
19. Hoodie Allen ft. Ed Sheeran – “All About It”
20. George Ezra – “Budapest”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Outside
2. Style
3. Take Me to Church
4. Talking Body
5. Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)
6. Ghost
7. Love Me Like You Do
8. FourFiveSeconds
9. Chains
10. Lay Me Down
11. I Bet My Life
12. Centuries
13. Time of Our Lives
14. Uptown Funk
15. Budapest
16. Heartbeat Song
17. Sugar
18. Lips Are Movin
19. All About It
20. Thinking Out Loud

