Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Pitbull & Ne-Yo – “Time of Our Lives”
2. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
3. Lily Wood & Robin Schulz – “Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)”
4. Taylor Swift – “Style”
5. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”
6. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”
7. Rihanna and Kanye West and Paul McCartney – “FourFiveSeconds”
8. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”
9. Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – “Outside”
10. Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin”
11. Nick Jonas – “Chains”
12. Ella Henderson – “Ghost”
13. Hozier – “Take Me to Church”
14. Kelly Clarkson – “Heartbeat Song”
15. Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
16. Tori Kelly – “Nobody Love”
17. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
18. Sam Smith – “Lay Me Down”
19. Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”
20. George Ezra – “Budapest”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Outside
2. Style
3. Take Me to Church
4. Talking Body
5. Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)
6. Ghost
7. Love Me Like You Do
8. Chains
9. FourFiveSeconds
10. Lay Me Down
11. Centuries
12. I Bet My Life
13. Time of Our Lives
14. Uptown Funk
15. Budapest
16. Nobody Love
17. Heartbeat Song
18. Sugar
19. Lips Are Movin
20. Thinking Out Loud

