Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”
2. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”
3. Taylor Swift – “Style”
4. Rihanna and Kanye West and Paul McCartney – “FourFiveSeconds”
5. Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – “Outside”
6. Pitbull & Ne-Yo – “Time of Our Lives”
7. Nick Jonas – “Chains”
8. Tori Kelly – “Nobody Love”
9. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
10. Kelly Clarkson – “Heartbeat Song”
11. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez – “I Want You to Know”
12. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
13. Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk”
14. Sam Smith – “Lay Me Down”
15. Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”
16. Lily Wood & Robin Schulz – “Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)”
17. Jason Derulo – “Want to Want Me”
18. Walk the Moon – “Shut Up and Dance”
19. Echosmith – “Bright”
20. George Ezra – “Budapest”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Outside
2. Style
3. Talking Body
4. Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)
5. I Want You to Know
6. Nobody Love
7. Chains
8. FourFiveSeconds
9. Shut Up and Dance
10. Love Me Like You Do
11. Lay Me Down
12. Want to Want Me
13. I Bet My Life
14. Time of Our Lives
15. Uptown Funk
16. Budapest
17. Sugar
18. Heartbeat Song
19. Bright
20. Thinking Out Loud

