Each week, I check out VH1′s Top 20 countdown, and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”
2. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”
3. Nick Jonas – “Chains”
4. Taylor Swift – “Style”
5. Tori Kelly – “Nobody Love”
6. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez – “I Want You to Know”
7. Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – “Outside”
8. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
9. Rihanna and Kanye West and Paul McCartney – “FourFiveSeconds”
10. Jason Derulo – “Want to Want Me”
11. Sam Smith – “Lay Me Down”
12. Walk the Moon – “Shup Up and Dance”
13. Ed Sheeran – “Thinking Out Loud”
14. Echosmith – “Bright”
15. Pitbull & Ne-Yo – “Time of Our Lives”
16. Kelly Clarkson – “Heartbeat Song”
17. Meghan Trainor – “Dear Future Husband”
18. George Ezra – “Budapest”
19. Andy Grammer – “Honey, I’m Good.”
20. Nate Ruess – “Nothing Without Love”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Style
2. Outside
3. Talking Body
4. I Want You to Know
5. Nobody Love
6. Want to Want Me
7. Chains
8. FourFiveSeconds
9. Shut Up and Dance
10. Love Me Like You Do
11. Lay Me Down
12. Nothing Without Love
13. Budapest
14. Time of Our Lives
15. Sugar
16. Heartbeat Song
17. Dear Future Husband
18. Honey, I’m Good.
19. Thinking Out Loud
20. Bright

