Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”
2. Jason Derulo – “Want to Want Me”
3. Nick Jonas – “Chains”
4. Walk the Moon – “Shut Up and Dance”
5. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”
6. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez – “I Want You to Know”
7. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
8. Taylor Swift – “Style”
9. Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – “See You Again”
10. Meghan Trainor – “Dear Future Husband”
11. Echosmith = “Bright”
12. Tori Kelly – “Nobody Love”
13. George Ezra – “Budapest”
14. Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – “Worth It”
15. Sam Smith – “Lay Me Down”
16. Ryn Weaver – “Octahate”
17. Flo Rida ft. Sage the Gemini and Lookas – “G.D.F.R.”
18. Andy Grammer – “Honey, I’m Good.”
19. Nate Ruess – “Nothing Without Love”
20. Young Rising Suns – “High”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Style
2. Talking Body
3. I Want You to Know
4. Nobody Love
5. Want to Want Me
6. See You Again
7. Chains
8. Lay Me Down
9. Octahate
10. Shut Up and Dance
11. G.D.F.R.
12. Love Me Like You Do
13. Nothing Without Love
14. Budapest
15. High
16. Worth It
17. Sugar
18. Dear Future Husband
19. Honey, I’m Good.
20. Bright

