Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Jason Derulo – “Want to Want Me”
2. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”
3. Walk the Moon – “Shut Up and Dance”
4. Nick Jonas – “Chains”
5. Wiz Khalifa ft. Chalie Puth – “See You Again”
6. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
7. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”
8. Meghan Trainor – “Dear Future Husband”
9. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez – “I Want You to Know”
10. Echosmith – “Bright”
11. Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – “Worth It”
12. Taylor Swift – “Style”
13. George Ezra – “Budapest”
14. Flo Rida ft. Sage the Gemini and Lookas – “G.D.F.R.”
15. Tori Kelly – “Nobody Love”
16. Andy Grammer – “Honey, I’m Good.”
17. Ryn Weaver – “Octachate”
18. Nate Ruess – “Nothing Without Love”
19. Carly Rae Jepsen – “I Really Like You”
20. Sia – “Elastic Heart”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Style
2. Elastic Heart
3. I Really Like You
4. Talking Body
5. I Want You to Know
6. Nobody Love
7. See You Again
8. Want to Want Me
9. Chains
10. Octahate
11. G.D.F.R.
12. Shut Up and Dance
13. Love Me Like You Do
14. Nothing Without Love
15. Budapest
16. Sugar
17. Worth It
18. Dear Future Husband
19. Bright
20. Honey, I’m Good.

