Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – “See You Again”
2. Jason Derulo – “Want to Want Me”
3. Walk the Moon – “Shut Up and Dance”
4. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
5. Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – “Worth It”
6. Nick Jonas – “Chains”
7. Andy Grammer – “Honey, I’m Good.”
8. Echosmith – “Bright”
9. Meghan Trainor – “Dear Future Husband”
10. Sia – “Elastic Heart”
11. Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood”
12. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”
13. George Ezra – “Budapest”
14. Carly Rae Jepsen – “I Really Like You”
15. Ryn Weaver – “Octahate”
16. Adam Lambert – “Ghost Town”
17. Shaggy ft. Mohombi, Faydee, Costi – “I Need Your Love”
18. Maroon 5 – “Sugar”
19. Britney Spears & Iggy Azalea – “Pretty Girls”
20. Rachel Platten – “Fight Song”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Elastic Heart
2. I Really Like You
3. Talking Body
4. See You Again
5. Octahate
6. Bad Blood
7. Chains
8. Want to Want Me
9. Pretty Girls
10. Love Me Like You Do
11. Shut Up and Dance
12. Budapest
13. Ghost Town
14. Fight Song
15. Sugar
16. Worth It
17. I Need Your Love
18. Bright
19. Dear Future Husband
20. Honey, I’m Good.

