Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Jason Derulo – “Want to Want Me”
2. Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – “See You Again”
3. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
4. Walk the Moon – “Shut Up and Dance”
5. Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – “Worth It”
6. Andy Grammer – “Honey, I’m Good.”
7. Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood”
8. Nick Jonas – “Chains”
9. Sia – “Elastic Heart”
10. Echosmith – “Bright”
11. George Ezra – “Budapest”
12. Meghan Trainor – “Dear Future Husband”
13. Carly Rae Jepsen – “I Really Like You”
14. David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha, & Afrojack – “Hey Mama”
15. Shaggy ft. Mohombi, Faydee, Costi – “I Need Your Love”
16. Ellie Goulding – “Love Me Like You Do”
17. Adam Lambert – “Ghost Town”
18. Britney Spears & Iggy Azalea – “Pretty Girls”
19. Rachel Platten – “Fight Song”
20. Ed Sheeran – “Photograph”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Elastic Heart
2. I Really Like You
3. Talking Body
4. See You Again
5. Hey Mama
6. Bad Blood
7. Chains
8. Want to Want Me
9. Pretty Girls
10. Shut Up and Dance
11. Love Me Like You Do
12. Budapest
13. Ghost Town
14. Fight Song
15. Worth It
16. Photograph
17. I Need Your Love
18. Bright
19. Dear Future Husband
20. Honey, I’m Good.

