Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood”
2. Tove Lo – “Talking Body”
3. Jason Derulo – “Want to Want Me”
4. Andy Grammer – “Honey, I’m Good”
5. Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth – “See You Again”
6. Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – “Worth It”
7. Walk the Moon – “Shut Up and Dance”
8. David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha, & Afrojack – “Hey Mama”
9. Sia – “Elastic Heart”
10. Maroon 5 – “This Summer’s Gonna Hurt Like a Mother******”
11. Echosmith – “Bright”
12. Ed Sheeran – “Photograph”
13. Rachel Platten – “Fight Song”
14. Adam Lambert – “Ghost Town”
15. OMI – “Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)”
16. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – “Lean On”
17. Nicki Minaj – “The Night Is Still Young”
18. George Ezra – “Budapest”
19. Calvin Harris ft. Haim – “Pray to God”
20. Shaggy ft. Mohombi, Faydee, Costi – “I Need Your Love”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Lean On
2. Elastic Heart
3. Talking Body
4. Pray to God
5. See You Again
6. Bad Blood
7. Hey Mama
8. Want to Want Me
9. The Night Is Still Young
10. Shut Up and Dance
11. Budapest
12. This Summer’s Gonna Hurt Like a Mother******
13. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
14. Worth It
15. Fight Song
16. Ghost Town
17. Photograph
18. I Need Your Love
19. Bright
20. Honey, I’m Good

