Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. OMI – “Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)”
2. Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood”
3. Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – “Worth It”
4. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – “Lean On”
5. Rachel Platten – “Fight Song”
6. David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha, & Afrojack – “Hey Mama”
7. Selena Gomez – “Good for You”
8. Andy Grammer – “Honey, I’m Good.”
9. Ed Sheeran – “Photograph”
10. Tori Kelly – “Should’ve Been Us”
11. Demi Lovato – “Cool for the Summer”
12. Adam Lambert – “Ghost Town”
13. The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face”
14. Sia – “Elastic Heart”
15. Skrillex & Diplo ft. Justin Bieber – “Where Are Ü Now”
16. Fall Out Boy – “Uma Thurman”
17. Pitbull ft. Chris Brown – “Fun”
18. Jason Derulo – “Cheyenne”
19. Sage the Gemini ft. Nick Jonas – “Good Thing”
20. Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Lean On
2. Can’t Feel My Face
3. Elastic Heart
4. Ex’s & Oh’s
5. Cheyenne
6. Good for You
7. Cool for the Summer
8. Should’ve Been Us
9. Bad Blood
10. Where Are Ü Now
11. Hey Mama
12. Uma Thurman
13. Good Thing
14. Worth It
15. Ghost Town
16. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
17. Fight Song
18. Fun
19. Photograph
20. Honey, I’m Good.

