Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. OMI – “Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)”
2. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – “Lean On”
3. The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face”
4. Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – “Worth It”
5. Selena Gomez – “Good for You”
6. Rachel Platten – “Fight Song”
7. Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood”
8. Ed Sheeran – “Photograph”
9. Skrillex & Diplo ft. Justin Bieber – “Where Are Ü Now”
10. Demi Lovato – “Cool for the Summer”
11. Fall Out Boy – “Uma Thurman”
12. Tori Kelly – “Should’ve Been Us”
13. David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha, & Afrojack – “Hey Mama”
14. Jason Derulo – “Cheyenne”
15. Andy Grammer – “Honey, I’m Good.”
16. Flo Rida ft. Robin Thicke – “I Don’t Like It, I Love It”
17. Adam Lambert – “Ghost Town”
18. X Ambassadors – “Renegades”
19. Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s”
20. Imagine Dragons – “Shots”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Lean On
2. Can’t Feel My Face
3. Renegades
4. Ex’s & Oh’s
5. Cheyenne
6. Cool for the Summer
7. Where Are Ü Now
8. Good for You
9. Should’ve Been Us
10. Bad Blood
11. Hey Mama
12. Uma Thurman
13. Shots
14. Worth It
15. Ghost Town
16. I Don’t Like It, I Love It
17. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
18. Fight Song
19. Photograph
20. Honey, I’m Good.

