Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – “Lean On”
2. The Weeknd – “Cant’ Feel My Face”
3. Selena Gomez – “Good for You”
4. OMI – “Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)”
5. Ed Sheeran – “Photograph”
6. Demi Lovato – “Cool for the Summer”
7. Rachel Platten – “Fight Song”
8. Fall Out Boy – “Uma Thurman”
9. Skrillex & Diplo ft. Justin Bieber – “Where Are Ü Now”
10. Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink – “Worth It”
11. R. City ft. Adam Levine – “Locked Away”
12. Jason Derulo – “Cheyenne”
13. Flo Rida ft. Robin Thicke – “I Don’t Like It, I Love It”
14. Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood”
15. Tori Kelly – “Should’ve Been Us”
16. Adam Lambert – “Ghost Town”
17. Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s”
18. Zedd ft. Jon Bellion – “Beautiful Now”
19. X Ambassadors – “Renegades”
20. Hozier – “Someone New”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Lean On
2. Can’t Feel My Face
3. Cheyenne
4. Ex’s & Oh’s
5. Renegades
6. Cool for the Summer
7. Where Are Ü Now
8. Good for You
9. Should’ve Been Us
10. Bad Blood
11. Beautiful Now
12. Someone New
13. Uma Thurman
14. Worth It
15. Ghost Town
16. I Don’t Like It, I Love It
17. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
18. Fight Song
19. Locked Away
20. Photography

