Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Selena Gomez – “Good for You”
2. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – “Lean On”
3. Demi Lovato – “Cool for the Summer”
4. Ed Sheeran – “Photograph”
5. The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face”
6. OMI – “Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)”
7. R. City ft. Adam Levine – “Locked Away”
8. Fall Out Boy – “Uma Thurman”
9. Rachel Platten – “Fight Song”
10. Jason Derulo – “Cheyenne”
11. One Direction – “Drag Me Down”
12. Skrillex & Diplo ft. Justin Bieber – “Where Are Ü Now”
13. Taylor Swift – “Wildest Dreams”
14. Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s”
15. Charlie Puth ft. Meghan Trainor – “Marvin Gaye”
16. Flo Rida ft. Robin Thicke – “I Don’t Like It, I Love It”
17. X Ambassadors – “Renegades”
18. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz – “Downtown”
19. Hozier – “Someone New”
20. Zedd ft. Jon Bellion – “Beautiful Now”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Lean On
2. Can’t Feel My Face
3. Cheyenne
4. Downtown
5. Ex’s Oh’s
6. Renegades
7. Cool for the Summer
8. Where Are Ü Now
9. Good for You
10. Beautiful Now
11. Someone New
12. Wildest Dreams
13. Uma Thurman
14. Drag Me Down
15. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
16. I Don’t Like, I Love It
17. Fight Song
18. Marvin Gaye
19. Locked Away
20. Photograph

