Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Demi Lovato – “Cool for the Summer”
2. R. City ft. Adam Levine – “Locked Away”
3. Selena Gomez – “Good for You”
4. Ed Sheeran – “Photograph”
5. Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ – “Lean On”
6. One Direction – “Drag Me Down”
7. Justin Bieber – “What Do You Mean?”
8. Taylor Swift – “Wildest Dreams”
9. Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s”
10. The Weeknd – “The Hills”
11. Fall Out Boy – “Uma Thurman”
12. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz – “Downtown”
13. Charlie Puth ft. Meghan Trainor – “Marvin Gaye”
14. X Ambassadors – “Renegades”
15. The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face”
16. Hailee Steinfeld – “Love Myself”
17. OMI – “Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)”
18. Nick Jonas – “Levels”
19. Ellie Goulding – “On My Mind”
20. Hozier – “Someone New”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Lean On
2. Can’t Feel My Face
3. The Hills
4. Downtown
5. Ex’s & Oh’s
6. Renegades
7. Good for You
8. Cool for the Summer
9. Levels
10. On My Mind
11. What Do You Mean?
12. Love Myself
13. Someone New
14. Wildest Dreams
15. Uma Thurman
16. Drag Me Down
17. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
18. Marvin Gaye
19. Locked Away
20. Photograph

