Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

This week, the songs are holiday-themed.

Original Version
1. Ray Parker, Jr. – “Ghostbusters”
2. Rocky Horror Picture Show – “Time Warp”
3. Rihanna – “Disturbia”
4. Robbie Williams – “Rock DJ”
5. The Darkness – “I Believe in a Thing Called Love”
6. Delta Rae – “Bottom of the River”
7. Jason Derulo – “Cheyenne”
8. MC Hammer – “Addams Groove”
9. Beyoncé – “Haunted”
10. Marilyn Manson – “The Beautiful People”
11. Missy Elliott – “Get Ur Freak On”
12. Backstreet Boys – “Everybody”
13. Chris Brown – “Wall to Wall”
14. The Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Heads Will Roll”
15. Nirvana – “Heart-Shaped Box”
16. 30 Seconds to Mars – “The Kill”
17. Christina Aguilera – “Fighter”
18. Panic! at the Disco – “I Write Sins Not Tragedies”
19. Rob Zombie – “Living Dead Girl”
20. Madonna – “Ghosttown”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Ghostbusters
2. Heart-Shaped Box
3. Get Ur Freak On
4. Time Warp
5. Living Dead Girl
6. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
7. The Kill
8. Cheyenne
9. Disturbia
10. Heads Will Roll
11. Fighter
12. Bottom of the River
13. I Believe in a Thing Called Love
14. The Beautiful People
15. Haunted
16. Addams Groove
17. Rock DJ
18. Everybody
19. Ghosttown
20. Wall to Wall

