Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Shawn Mendes – “Stitches”
2. Taylor Swift – “Wildest Dreams”
3. The Weeknd – “The Hills”
4. Drake – “Hotline Bling”
5. One Direction – “Drag Me Down”
6. Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s”
7. Justin Bieber – “What Do You Mean?”
8. X Ambassadors – “Renegades”
9. Ellie Goulding – “On My Mind”
10. Alessia Cara – “Here”
11. Selena Gomez – “Same Old Love”
12. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, and Grandmaster Caz – “Downtown”
13. R. City ft. Adam Levine – “Locked Away”
14. Calvin Harris & Disciples – “How Deep Is Your Love”
15. Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend – “Like I’m Gonna Lose You”
16. Demi Lovato – “Confident”
17. Adele – “Hello”
18. Hailee Steinfeld – “Love Myself”
19. Pentatonix – “Can’t Sleep Love”
20. Conrad Sewell – “Hold Me Up”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. The Hills
2. Hello
3. Same Old Love
4. Downtown
5. Ex’s & Oh’s
6. Renegades
7. Confident
8. Hold Me Up
9. Here
10. On My Mind
11. What Do You Mean?
12. Hotline Bling
13. Drag Me Down
14. Wildest Dreams
15. Love Myself
16. How Deep is Your Love
17. Can’t Sleep Love
18. Stitches
19. Like I’m Gonna Lose You
20. Locked Away

