Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Shawn Mendes – “Stitches”
2. Drake – “Hotline Bling”
3. Taylor Swift – “Wildest Dreams”
4. Ellie Goulding – “On My Mind”
5. Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s”
6. The Weeknd – “The Hills”
7. X Ambassadors – “Renegades”
8. Alessia Cara – “Here”
9. Selena Gomez – “Same Old Love”
10. One Direction – “Drag Me Down”
11. Justin Bieber – “What Do You Mean?”
12. Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend – “Like I’m Gonna Lose You”
13. Demi Lovato – “Confident”
14. Adele – “Hello”
15. Pentatonix – “Can’t Sleep Love”
16. Calvin Harris & Disciples – “How Deep Is Your Love”
17. Conrad Sewell – “Hold Me Up”
18. DNCE – “Cake by the Ocean”
19. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, and Grandmaster Caz – “Downtown”
20. Gwen Stefani – “Used to Love You”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. The Hills
2. Hello
3. Same Old Love
4. Downtown
5. Ex’s & Oh’s
6. Renegades
7. Hold Me Up
8. Confident
9. Here
10. On My Mind
11. What Do You Mean?
12. Hotline Bling
13. Used to Love You
14. Drag Me Down
15. Cake by the Ocean
16. Wildest Dreams
17. How Deep is Your Love
18. Can’t Sleep Love
19. Stitches
20. Like I’m Gonna Lose You

