Each week, I check out VH1′s The 20 (formerly Top 20 countdown), and then I rearrange the songs based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Drake – “Hotline Bling”
2. Shawn Mendes – “Stitches”
3. Ellie Goulding – “On My Mind”
4. Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s”
5. Alessia Cara – “Here”
6. X Ambassadors – “Renegades”
7. Taylor Swift – “Wildest Dreams”
8. Selena Gomez – “Same Old Love”
9. Adele – “Hello”
10. Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend – “Like I’m Gonna Lose You”
11. Demi Lovato – “Confident”
12. The Weeknd – “The Hills”
13. Pentatonix – “Can’t Sleep Love”
14. DNCE – “Cake by the Ocean”
15. Rudimental ft. Ed Sheeran – “Lay It All on Me”
16. Conrad Sewell – “Hold Me Up”
17. Justin Bieber – “What Do You Mean”
18. One Direction – “Perfect”
19. Gwen Stefani – “Used to Love You”
20. Rachel Platten – “Stand by You”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. The Hills
2. Hello
3. Same Old Love
4. Ex’s & Oh’s
5. Renegades
6. Hold Me Up
7. Confident
8. Here
9. On My Mind
10. What Do You Mean?
11. Lay It All on Me
12. Hotline Bling
13. Used to Love You
14. Stand by You
15. Cake by the Ocean
16. Wildest Dreams
17. Perfect
18. Can’t Sleep Love
19. Stitches
20. Like I’m Gonna Lose You

