Longtime readers of my blog may know that I used to watch VH1’s and Fuse’s Top 20 Countdowns and then post my rearranged order of those lists. But apparently countdown shows are no longer a thing. But I still like to keep up with current music, so I have decided to check the Billboard Hot 100 each week and then rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Drake ft. WizKid and Kyla – “One Dance”
2. Desiigner – “Panda”
3. Justin Timberlake – “Can’t Stop the Feeling!”
4. Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign – “Work from Home”
5. The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – “Don’t Let Me Down”
6. Lukas Graham – “7 Years”
7. Mike Posner – “I Took a Pill in Ibiza”
8. Rihanna – “Needed Me”
9. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – “This is What You Came For”
10. P!nk – “Just Like Fire”
11. Ariana Grande – “Dangerous Woman”
12. Rihanna ft. Drake – “Work”
13. Kent Jones – “Don’t Mind”
14. Zara Larsson & MNEK – “Never Forget You”
15. Zayn – “Pillowtalk”
16. Justin Bieber – “Love Yourself”
17. DNCE – “Cake by the Ocean”
18. twenty one pilots – “Stressed Out”
19. Sia ft. Sean Paul – “Cheap Thrills”
20. Flo Rida – “My House”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Cheap Thrills
2. Work from Home
3. Work
4. I Took a Pill in Ibiza
5. Dangerous Woman
6. Never Forget You
7. Can’t Stop the Feeling!
8. Stressed Out
9. Needed Me
10. Love Yourself
11. One Dance
12. My House
13. Don’t Let Me Down
14. This is What You Came For
15. Just Like Fire
16. Panda
17. Pillowtalk
18. Cake by the Ocean
19. 7 Years
20. Don’t Mind

