Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Drake ft. WizKid and Kyla – “One Dance”
2. Justin Timberlake – “Can’t Stop the Feeling!”
3. Desiigner – “Panda”
4. The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – “Don’t Let Me Down”
5. Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign – “Work From Home”
6. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – “This Is What You Came For”
7. Rihanna – “Needed Me”
8. Sia ft. Sean Paul – “Cheap Thrills”
9. Mike Posner – “I Took a Pill in Ibiza”
10. Kent Jones – “Don’t Mind”
11. Lukas Graham – “7 Years”
12. P!nk – “Just Like Fire”
13. twenty one pilots – “Ride”
14. Nick Jonas ft. Tove Lo – “Close”
15. Ariana Grande – “Dangerous Woman”
16. Rihanna ft. Drake – “Work”
17. Florida Georgia Line – “H.O.L.Y.”
18. Meghan Trainor – “Me Too”
19. Justin Bieber – “Love Yourself”
20. Adele – “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Cheap Thrills
2. Work From Home
3. Work
4. Close
5. I Took a Pill in Ibiza
6. Dangerous Woman
7. Ride
8. Needed Me
9. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
10. Me Too
11. Can’t Stop the Feeling!
12. Love Yourself
13. One Dance
14. Don’t Let Me Down
15. This Is What You Came For
16. Just Like Fire
17. Panda
18. 7 Years
19. Don’t Mind
20. H.O.L.Y.

