Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Drake ft. WizKid and Kyle – “One Dance”
2. Justin Timberlake – “Can’t Stop the Feeling!”
3. The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – “Don’t Let Me Down”
4. Desiigner – “Panda”
5. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – “This Is What You Came For”
6. Sia ft. Sean Paul – “Cheap Thrills”
7. Rihanna – “Needed Me”
8. Kent Jones – “Don’t Me”
9. twenty one pilots – “Ride”
10. Fifth Harmon ft. Ty Dolla $ign – “Work From Home”
11. Mike Posner – “I Took a Pill in Ibiza”
12. P!nk – “Just Like Fire”
13. Adele – “Send My Love (to Your New Lover)”
14. Florida Georgia Line – “H.O.L.Y.”
15. Lukas Graham – “7 Years”
16. Meghan Trainor – “Me Too”
17. Ariana Grande – “Dangerous Woman”
18. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
19. Drake – “Controlla”
20. Rihanna ft. Drake – “Work”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Cheap Thrills
2. Work From Home
3. Work
4. I Took a Pill in Ibiza
5. Needed Me
6. Dangerous Woman
7. Ride
8. Send My Love (to Your New Lover)
9. One Dance
10. Heathens
11. Me Too
12. Can’t Stop the Feeling!
13. Don’t Let Me Down
14. Panda
15. Controlla
16. This Is What You Came For
17. Just Like Fire
18. 7 Years
19. Don’t Mind
20. H.O.L.Y.

