Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Drake ft. WizKid and Kyla – “One Dance”
2. Justin Timberlake – “Can’t Stop the Feeling!”
3. Sia ft. Sean Paul – “Cheap Thrills”
4. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – “This Is What You Came For”
5. The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – “Don’t Let Me Down”
6. twenty one pilots – “Ride”
7. Rihanna – “Needed Me”
8. Desiigner – “Panda”
9. Kent Jones – “Don’t Mind”
10. Adele – “Send My Love (to Your New Lover)”
11. P!nk – “Just Like Fire”
12. Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign – “Work From Home”
13. Mike Posner – “I Took a Pill in Ibiza”
14. Florida Georgia Line – “H.O.L.Y.”
15. Meghan Trainor – “Me Too”
16. Drake – “Controlla”
17. DJ Khaled ft. Drake – “For Free”
18. James Bay – “Let It Go”
19. Drake ft. Rihanna – “Too Good”
20. Shawn Mendes – “Treat You Better”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Cheap Thrills
2. Work From Home
3. I Took a Pill in Ibiza
4. Needed Me
5. Ride
6. Send My Love (to Your New Lover)
7. One Dance
8. Too Good
9. Don’t Let Me Down
10. Me Too
11. Can’t Stop the Feeling!
12. Panda
13. Let It Go
14. This Is What You Came For
15. For Free
16. Controlla
17. Treat You Better
18. Just Like Fire
19. Don’t Mind
20. H.O.L.Y.

