Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Sia ft. Sean Paul – “Cheap Thrills”
2. Drake ft. WizKid and Kyla – “One Dance”
3. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna – “This Is What You Came For”
4. Justin Timberlake – “Can’t Stop the Feeling!”
5. The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – “Don’t Let Me Down”
6. twenty one pilots – “Ride”
7. Rihanna – “Needed Me”
8. Kent Jones – “Don’t Mind”
9. Desiigner – “Panda”
10. Adele – “Send My Love (to Your New Lover)”
11. Katy Perry – “Rise”
12. P!nk – “Just Like Fire”
13. Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign – “Work From Home”
14. Meghan Trainor – “Me Too”
15. Florida Georgia Line – “H.O.L.Y.”
16. Mike Posner – “I Took a Pill in Ibiza”
17. Britney Spears ft. G-Eazy – “Make Me”
18. Drake – “Controlla”
19. DJ Khaled ft. Drake – “For Free”
20. Drake ft. Rihanna – “Too Good”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Cheap Thrills
2. Work From Home
3. I Took a Pill in Ibiza
4. Needed Me
5. Ride
6. Send My Love (to Your New Lover)
7. Don’t Let Me Down
8. Rise
9. One Dance
10. Too Good
11. Me Too
12. Can’t Stop the Feeling!
13. Panda
14. This Is What You Came For
15. Make Me
16. For Free
17. Controlla
18. Just Like Fire
19. Don’t Mind
20. H.O.L.Y.

