Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality.

Original Version
1. Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
2. Migos ft. Lil Uzi Vert – “Bad and Boujee”
3. Zayn and Taylor Swift – “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)”
4. Machine Gun Kelly x Camila Cabello – “Bad Things”
5. The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – “Closer”
6. Maroon 5 ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Don’t Wanna Know”
7. The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk – “Starboy”
8. Drake – “Fake Love”
9. Rae Sremmurd ft. Gucci Mane – “Black Beatles”
10. Alessia Cara – “Scars to Your Beautiful”
11. The Chainsmokers – “Paris”
12. Bruno Mars – “24K Magic”
13. Ariana Grande ft. Nicki Minaj – “Side to Side”
14. Rihanna – “Love on the Brain”
15. Big Sean – “Bounce Back”
16. The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk – “I Feel It Coming”
17. Aminé – “Caroline”
18. DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber – “Let Me Love You”
19. Migos – “T-Shirt”
20. Jon Bellion – “All Time Low”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Scars to Your Beautiful
2. Black Beatles
3. Starboy
4. Side by Side
5. I Feel It Coming
6. Love on the Brain
7. T-Shirt
8. Closer
9. Shape of You
10. 24K Magic
11. Paris
12. Bad and Boujee
13. Bounce Back
14. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)
15. All Time Low
16. Bad Things
17. Let Me Love You
18. Caroline
19. Fake Love
20. Don’t Wanna Know

