Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 20, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
2. Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”
3. Zayn and Taylor Swift – “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)”
4. Migos ft. Lil Uzi Vert – “Bad and Boujee”
5. The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk – “I Feel It Coming”
6. Kodak Black – “Tunnel Vision”
7. The Chainsmokers and Coldplay – “Something Just Like This”
8. Drake – “Passionfruit”
9. Drake ft. Quavo and Travis Scott – “Portland”
10. The Chainsmokers – “Paris”
11. Rihanna – “Love on the Brain”
12. KYLE ft. Lil Yachty – “iSpy”
13. Clean Bandit ft. Sean Paul and Anne-Marie – “Rockabye”
14. Big Sean – “Bounce Back”
15. Drake – “Fake Love”
16. Sam Hunt – “Body Like a Back Road”
17. The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – “Closer”
18. Drake – “Free Smoke”
19. Katy Perry ft. Skip Marley – “Chained to the Rhythm”
20. Kygo x Selena Gomez – “It Ain’t Me”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Chained to the Rhythm
2. Tunnel Vision
3. I Feel It Coming
4. Love on the Brain
5. Rockabye
6. Closer
7. Bad and Boujee

