Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 20, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
2. Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”
3. The Chainsmokers and Coldplay – “Something Just Like This”
4. The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk – “I Feel It Coming”
5. KYLE ft. Lil Yachty – “iSpy”
6. Migos ft. Lil Uzi Vert – “Bad and Boujee”
7. Zayn and Taylor Swift – “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)”
8. Kodak Black – “Tunnel Vision”
9. The Chainsmokers – “Paris”
10. Drake – “Passionfruit”
11. Clean Bandit ft. Sean Paul and Anne-Marie – “Rockabye”
12. Sam Hunt – “Body Like a Back Road”
13. Katy Perry – “Chained to the Rhythm”
14. Rihanna – “Love on the Brain”
15. Kygo x Selena Gomez – “It Ain’t Me”
16. Big Sean – “Bounce Back”
17. Zedd and Alessia Cara – “Stay”
18. Future – “Mask Off”
19. James Arthur – “Say You Won’t Let Go”
20. The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – “Closer”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Chained to the Rhythm
2. Tunnel Vision
3. I Feel It Coming
4. Love on the Brain
5. Stay
6. Rockabye
7. Closer
8. Bad and Boujee

