Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 20, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Kendrick Lamar – “Humble.”
2. Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
3. Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”
4. Kendrick Lamar – “DNA.”
5. Future – “Mask Off”
6. KYLE ft. Lil Yachty – “iSpy”
7. Zedd and Alessia Cara – “Stay”
8. The Chainsmokers and Coldplay – “Something Just Like This”
9. Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber – “Despacito”
10. Lil Uzi Vert – “XO TOUR Llif3”
11. Sam Hunt – “Body Like a Back Road”
12. Julia Michaels – “Issues”
13. Kygo x Selena Gomez – “It Ain’t Me”
14. Kendrick Lamar ft. Rihanna – “Loyalty.”
15. Post Malone ft. Quavo – “Congratulations”
16. Kendrick Lamar – “Element.”
17. James Arthur – “Say You Won’t Let Go”
18. Kendrick Lamar ft. Zacari – “Love.”
19. The Chainsmokers – “Paris”
20. Clean Bandit ft. Sean Paul and Anne-Marie – “Rockabye”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Stay
2. Humble.
3. Rockabye
4. DNA.
5. Loyalty.

