Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 20, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”
2. Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
3. Kendrick Lamar – “Humble.”
4. Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber – “Despacito”
5. Future – “Mask Off”
6. The Chainsmokers and Coldplay – “Something Just Like This”
7. Kendrick Lamar – “DNA.”
8. KYLE ft. Lil Yachty – “iSpy”
9. Lil Uzi Vert – “XO TOUR Llif3”
10. Kygo x Selena Gomez – “It Ain’t Me”
11. Zedd ft. Alessia Cara – “Stay”
12. Sam Hunt – “Body Like a Back Road”
13. James Arthur – “Say You Won’t Let Go”
14. Julia Michaels – “Issues”
15. Post Malone ft. Quavo – “Congratulations”
16. Khalid – “Location”
17. Clean Bandit ft. Sean Paul and Anne-Marie – “Rockabye”
18. Drake – “Passionfruit”
19. The Chainsmokers – “Paris”
20. Kodak Black – “Tunnel Vision”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Stay
2. Tunnel Vision
3. Location
4. Humble.
5. Rockabye
6. DNA.

