Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
3. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
4. Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human”
5. Lord Huron – “The Night We Met”
6. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
7. Fleetwood Mac – “The Chain”
8. The Revivalists – “Wish I Knew You”
9. Paramore – “Hard Times”
10. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign ft. X Ambassadors – “Sucker for Pain”
11. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
12. Electric Light Orchestra – “Mr. Blue Sky”
13. HAIM – “Want You Back”
14. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes”
15. Ocean Park Standoff – “Good News”
16. Paramore – “Told You So”
17. Lana Del Rey ft. The Weeknd – “Lust for Life”
18. Sweet – “Fox on the Run”
19. Fall Out Boy – “Young and Menace”
20. Gorillaz ft. Popcaan – “Saturnz Barz”
21. George Harrison – “My Sweet Lord”
22. Jay & the Americans – “Come a Little Bit Closer”
23. Papa Roach – “Help”
24. Cat Stevens – “Father & Son”
25. Cold War Kids – “Love is Mystical”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. The Chain
2. My Sweet Lord
3. Fox on the Run
4. Human
5. Father and Son
6. Mr. Blue Sky
7. Young and Menace
8. Feel It Still
9. Saturnz Barz
10. Come a Little Bit Closer
11. Love is Mystical
12. Want You Back
13. Hard Times
14. Lust for Life
15. Told You So

