Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot 100, and then I rearrange the top 20 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 20, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber – “Despacito”
2. Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”
3. DJ Khaled ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, and Lil Wayne – “I’m the One”
4. Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You”
5. Kendrick Lamar – “Humble.”
6. The Chainsmokers and Coldplay – “Something Just Like This”
7. Future – “Mask Off”
8. Lil Uzi Vert – “XO TOUR Llif3”
9. Zedd and Alessia Cara – “Stay”
10. Miley Cyrus – “Malibu”
11. James Arthur – “Say You Won’t Let Go”
12. Kygo x Selena Gomez – “It Ain’t Me”
13. Post Malone ft. Quavo – “Congratulations”
14. Julia Michaels – “Issues”
15. KYLE ft. Lil Yachty – “iSpy”
16. Sam Hunt – “Body Like a Back Road”
17. Harry Styles – “Sign of the Times”
18. Kendrick Lamar – “DNA.”
19. Khalid – “Location”
20. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Stay
2. Sign of the Times
3. Location
4. Humble.
5. DNA.

