Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
3. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
4. Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human”
5. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes”
6. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
7. Soundgarden – “Black Hole Sun”
8. Lord Huron – “The Night We Met”
9. Paramore – “Hard Times”
10. Audioslave – “Like a Stone”
11. The Revivalists – “Wish I Knew You”
12. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
13. Fleetwood Mac – “The Chain”
14. Electric Light Orchestra – “Mr. Blue Sky”
15. HAIM – “Want You Back”
16. Soundgarden – “Fell on Black Days”
17. Ocean Park Standoff – “Good News”
18. Temple of the Dog – “Hunger Strike”
19. Soundgarden – “Spoonman”
20. Paramore – “Told You So”
21. Audioslave – “Show Me How to Live”
22. Hunter Plake – “With or Without You”
23. Jesse Larson – “I Was Wrong”
24. Lana del Rey ft. The Weeknd – “Lust for Life”
25. Audioslave – “I Am the Highway”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. The Chain
2. Like a Stone
3. Human
4. Mr. Blue Sky
5. Fell on Black Days
6. Show Me How to Live
7. Black Hole Sun
8. Feel It Still
9. Come a Little Bit Closer
10. Hunger Strike
11. Want You Back
12. Hard Times
13. Lust for Life
14. Spoonman
15. Told You So

