Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
3. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
4. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
5. Soundgarden – “Black Hole Sun”
6. Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human”
7. Audioslave – “Like a Stone”
8. Lord Huron – “The Night We Met”
9. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
10. Jesse Larson – “Woman”
11. Lana Del Rey ft. The Weeknd – “Lust for Life”
12. The Revivalists – “Wish I Knew You”
13. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes”
14. Soundgarden – “Fell on Black Days”
15. Paramore – “Hard Times”
16. Temple of the Dog – “Hunger Strike”
17. Fleetwood Mac – “The Chain”
18. Soundgarden – “Spoonman”
19. Audioslave – “I Am the Highway”
20. Audioslave – “Show Me How to Live”
21. Ocean Park Standoff – “Good News”
22. Electric Light Orchestra – “Mr. Blue Sky”
23. Muse – “Dig Down”
24. Soundgarden – “Outshined”
25. Temple of the Dog – “Say Hello 2 Heaven”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. The Chain
2. Like a Stone
3. Human
4. Mr. Blue Sky
5. Fell on Black Days
6. Show Me How to Live
7. Black Hole Sun
8. Feel It Still
9. Hunger Strike
10. Hard Times
11. Dig Down
12. Lust for Life
13. Spoonman

