Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
3. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
4. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
5. Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human”
6. Lord Huron – “The Night We Met”
7. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
8. The Revivalists – “Wish I Knew You”
9. The Allman Brothers Band – “Midnight Rider”
10. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes”
11. Paramore – “Hard Times”
12. Soundgarden – “Black Hole Sun”
13. Lana Del Rey ft. The Weeknd – “Lust for Life”
14. Ocean Park Standoff – “Good News”
15. Foo Fighters – “Run”
16. Audioslave – “Like a Stone”
17. Electric Light Orchestra – “Mr. Blue Sky”
18. Fleetwood Mac – “The Chain”
19. Bleachers – “Don’t Take the Money”
20. The Allman Brothers Band – “Ramblin’ Man”
21. The Allman Brothers Band – “Melissa”
22. Papa Roach – “Help”
23. Cold War Kids – “Love is Mystical
24. Sir Sly – “High”
25. The Gregg Allman Band – “I’m No Angel”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. The Chain
2. Like a Stone
3. Human
4. Mr. Blue Sky
5. Ramblin’ Man
6. High
7. Black Hole Sun
8. Run
9. Melissa
10. Feel It Still
11. Midnight Rider
12. Love is Mystical
13. Hard Times
14. I’m No Angel
15. Lust for Life

