Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
3. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
4. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still
5. Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human”
6. Imagine Dragons – “Walking the Wire”
7. The Revivalists – “Wish I Knew You”
8. Lord Huron – “The Night We Met”
9. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
10. Coldplay – “All I Can Think About is You”
11. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes”
12. The Killers – “The Man”
13. Paramore – “Hard Times”
14. Foo Fighters – “Run”
15. Electric Light Orchestra – “Mr. Blue Sky”
16. Queens of the Stone Age – “The Way You Used to Do”
17. Bleachers – “Don’t Take the Money”
18. Soundgarden – “Black Hole Sun”
19. Sir Sly – “High”
20. Cold War Kids – “Love is Mystical”
21. Fleetwood Mac – “The Chain”
22. Gorillaz – “Sleeping Powder”
23. Arcade Fire – “Everything Now”
24. NEEDTOBREATHE – “Hard Love”
25. Zach Williams – “Old Church Choir”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. The Chain
2. Human
3. The Way You Used to Do
4. The Man
5. Mr. Blue Sky
6. High
7. Black Hole Sun
8. Sleeping Powder
9. Run
10. Feel It Still
11. Everything Now
12. Love is Mystical
13. Hard Love
14. Hard Times

