Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
3. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
4. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
5. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes”
6. Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human”
7. The Revivalists – “Wish I Knew You”
8. Lord Huron – “The Night We Met”
9. Imagine Dragons – “Walking the Wire”
10. Fall Out Boy – “Champion”
11. Foo Fighters – “Run”
12. Imagine Dragons – “I Don’t Know Why”
13. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
14. Paramore – “Hard Times”
15. The Killers – “The Man”
16. Imagine Dragons – “Rise Up”
17. Imagine Dragons – “I’ll Make It Up to You”
18. Sir Sly – “High”
19. Imagine Dragons – “Start Over”
20. NEEDTOBREATHE – “Hard Love”
21. Bleachers – “Don’t Take the Money”
22. Electric Light Orchestra – “Mr. Blue Sky”
23. Zach Williams – “Old Church Choir”
24. HAIM – “Little of Your Love”
25. Soundgarden – “Black Hole Sun”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Human
2. The Man
3. Mr. Blue Sky
4. High
5. Black Hole Sun
6. Run
7. Feel It Still
8. Hard Love
9. Little of Your Love
10. Hard Times

