Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
3. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
4. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
5. The Revivalists – “Wish I Knew You”
6. Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human”
7. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes”
8. Lord Huron – “The Night We Met”
9. Paramore – “Hard Times”
10. Foo Fighters – “Run”
11. The Killers – “The Man”
12. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
13. Stone Sour – “Song #3”
14. Weezer – “Feels Like Summer”
15. Bleacers – “Don’t Take the Money”
16. Imagine Dragons – “Walking the Wire”
17. Zach Williams – “Old Church Choir”
18. Sir Sly – “High”
19. NEEDTOBREATHE – “Hard Love”
20. The Dirty Heads – “Vacation”
21. Muse – “Dig Down”
22. Arcade Fire – “Everything Now”
23. The Lumineers – “Angela”
24. LANY – “Super Far”
25. Imagine Dragons – “I Don’t Know Why”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Human
2. The Man
3. High
4. Run
5. Feel It Still
6. Everything Now
7. Hard Love
8. Dig Down
9. Hard Times
10. Feels Like Summer

