Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
3. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
4. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
5. The Revivalists – “Wish I Knew You”
6. Rag’n’Bone Man – “Human”
7. Judah & the Lion – “Take It All Back”
8. Lord Huron – “The Night We Met”
9. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes”
10. HAIM – “Want You Back”
11. Foo Fighters – “Run”
12. The Killers – “The Man”
13. Paramore – “Hard Times”
14. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
15. Zach Williams – “Old Church Choir”
16. Bleachers – “Don’t Take the Money”
17. Coldplay – “A L I E N S”
18. NEEDTOBREATHE – “Hard Love”
19. Weezer – “Feels Like Summer”
20. Sir Sly – “High”
21. The All-American Rejects – “Sweat”
22. Muse – “Dig Down”
23. Stone Sour – “Song #3”
24. Imagine Dragons – “Walking the Wire”
25. Lana Del Rey ft. The Weeknd – “Lust for Life”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Human
2. The Man
3. High
4. Run
5. Feel It Still
6. Want You Back
7. Hard Love
8. Lust for Life
9. Dig Down
10. Hard Times
11. Feels Like Summer

