Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
3. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
4. twenty one pilots – “Heathens”
5. Linkin Park – “In the End”
6. Linkin Park – “Numb”
7. The Revivalists – “Wish I Knew You”
8. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
9. Kid Rock – “Po-Dunk”
10. Judah & the Lion – “Take It All Back”
11. Linkin Park – “What I’ve Done”
12. Lord Huron – “The Night We Met”
13. Linkin Park – “Crawling”
14. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes”
15. Linkin Park – “Somewhere I Belong”
16. Nine Inch Nails – “Less Than”
17. Foo Fighters – “Run”
18. Linkin Park – “One Step Closer”
19. Zach Williams – “Old Church Choir”
20. The Killers – “The Man”
21. Linkin Park – “Breaking the Habit”
22. NEEDTOBREATHE – “Hard Love”
23. Coldplay and Big Sean – “Miracles (Someone Special)”
24. Jay-Z/Linkin Park – “Numb/Encore”
25. Vance Joy – “Lay It on Me”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Numb/Encore
2. The Man
3. Run
4. Feel It Still
5. Less Than
6. What I’ve Done
7. Hard Love
8. Breaking the Habit
9. One Step Closer
10. Numb
11. Somewhere I Belong
12. Lay It on Me
13. In the End
14. Crawling

