Each week, I check out the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart, and then I rearrange the top 25 based on my estimation of their quality. I used to rank all 25, now I just rank the cream of the crop.

Original Version
1. Imagine Dragons – “Believer”
2. Linkin Park – “Numb”
3. Linkin Park – “In the End”
4. Linkin Park ft. Kiiara – “Heavy”
5. Portugal. The Man – “Feel It Still”
6. Imagine Dragons – “Thunder”
7. Linkin Park – “What I’ve Done”
8. Linkin Park – “Crawling”
9. Linkin Park – “Somewhere I Belong”
10. Linkin Park – “One More Light”
11. The Revivalists – Wish I Knew You”
12. Linkin Park – “Breaking the Habit”
13. Linkin Park – “Talking to Myself”
14. Linkin Park – “One Step Closer”
15. Linkin Park – “Faint”
16. Linkin Park – “Bleed It Out”
17. Jay-Z/Linkin Park – “Numb/Encore”
18. Linkin Park – “Papercut”
19. Linkin Park – “Shadow of the Day”
20. Judah & the Lion – “Take It All Back”
21. Lana Del Rey ft. The Weeknd – “Lust for Life”
22. Linkin Park – “Leave Out All the Rest”
23. Linkin Park – “Burn It Down”
24. Linkin Park – “New Divide”
25. Lana Del Rey – “Love”

Jmunney’s Revision
1. Numb/Encore
2. Bleed It Out
3. Feel It Still
4. Love
5. Faint
6. What I’ve Done
7. Lust for Life
8. Breaking the Habit
9. One Step Closer
10. New Divide
11. Numb
12. Burn It Down
13. Somewhere I Belong
14. In the End
15. Crawling
16. Talking to Myself
17. Shadow of the Day

